Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laffytaffy0616

27 Romulus, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm a fun person to be around. I always have my camera with me, so I'm always taking videos or pictures of me and my crazy ass friends. I like to go to the club with my friends as often as possible. I try to make any situation fun whether I'm with my friends, or with people i just met. I'm a little shy if I'm just meeting you, but after a while, I'll be my normal, crazy, loud self. I'm not very good at names, but I'm real good @ faces. If you don't talk to me, then I wont talk to you. That just the way I am. I'm the comic relief in my group of friends. I always keep them laughing, whenever were together. They always tell me that I should have my own comedy series. Or that I should do voice over in some kind of cartoon :). I love to smile and I love to laugh. I got married July 8th, 2010. Right now, I'm just looking for new friends to talk to, cause i get bored sometimes :)

I am sweet, funny, and trusting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, im just paying bills and trying to save enough money to move out. I do go out from time to time with my friends, whenever were not working. Thats about it in a nutshell
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, making people laugh, making friends, cooking, and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I think i would say. Or maybe even my personality. Im one of the more nicer people in this world, unless u do something to piss me off, like mess w/ one of my friends, then its another story. I can go from 0 to bitch in 2.5 seconds if you do anything to mess w/ my friends or family
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter movies and books> I have all 7 books in the series. Soul food like ribs, mac and cheese, greens is my favorite type of food. My favorite kind of movies are comedies. I absolutely love to laugh. Have you ever laughed so hard that u start cryin and you cant breathe? Thats me!! But I do like Horror too. But I dont watch too much of it, cause I tend to talk back to the screen sometimes.

Some of my favorite tv shows are Nip Tuck, Americas best dance crew, House, Law and Order: SVU, Will and Grace.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, love, music, food and water (of course), dance clubs, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how happy me and my friends are. Sometimes I think about where ill be in about 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm. Depends on what u mean by typical. I might have to babysit, go to the grocery store, cook. Or once in a blue moon, I might get a whole day to myself and just be lazy around the house :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The one thing im really afraid of is mice and rats.

Another thing I can tell you is that I have an addiction. No, not to drugs. Drugs are a nasty, dirty habit. I have an addiction to earrings. Right now, I have at least 100 pairs, and the numbers are steadily growing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for new friends who get bored easily, and just like to talk about random stuff :P