Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Kankakee, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energenic person. Keep myself in great shape and healthy.
I am 5 ft 10 inches 175 pounds
Considered good looking. I stay fit and always busy doing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I just retired after years of working as a control room tech for a large chemical plant. I have lots of projects to do here around the house and I am working on those now. Maybe I will start a business for something to do this year. I plan on doing some traveling every year and enjoy life. I have many interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love woodworking. I am good at building things. I love to fish and have fished my whole life and traveled to different places to fish.
I like flea markets, festivals, garage sales and thrift stores
I am good at gardening, have a nice big one here at my home.
I enjoy cooking and love cooking on grill. I just am good at many things that I have done in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I dont look my age. I have aged very good. I am very friendly to people when I first meet them and I think that I am liked right from the start. I enjoy conversation, and goes very well with a cup of coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like history. so I read may books on that subject. I like all kinds of movies as long as they dont drag out whats going on in the movie.
I really like all kinds of music. I used to play guitar in a band. I do like karaoke. I have a big system here at my home and have fun when friends and family come to the house. I love watching football too. I am a Chicago Bears fan ! And a White Sox fan !
When it comes to food, I like all kinds. Really like asian or italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Friends, Staying healthy, Having breakfast in the morning,
Having A good meal at night, Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Old friends. Things that I have done in my life. Think about traveling to different places. And what I am going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, watching a good movie. Relaxing, or maybe fishing , if it gets warm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I want to live the rest of my life being healthy and in good shape. And dont want to sit around and do nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have same interests and would like to talk and have good conversation together to start.
An Asian woman is prefered.
write at or if using yahoo messenger
id is