Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a consultant for nonprofit organizations so I work with a lot of inspiring leaders doing crucial work in their communities in a range of fields: the arts, education, and healthcare to name a few. In my spare time, I volunteer for an animal rescue organization and practice martial arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me my memory is uncanny (need to know who won the women's gold medal for high platform diving in 1988? I remember!), but I'd say I'm really good at seeing the bright side of things, listening, learning languages and baking anything with sugary goodness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, followed closely by my geekiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything Shakespeare, historical non-fiction (The Swerve), popular physics (Einstein's Moon, The Elegant Universe), Rilke, classical Greek theater, social psychology (The Lucifer Effect)

Movies: Star Wars (of course), The Goodbye Girl, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Pan's Labyrinth, El Secreto de Sus Ojos, The Philadelphia Story, Network, The King's Speech, Casablanca, Stalag 17, It Happened One Night, Midnight Run, The Lives of Others, and a new favorite: Guardians of the Galaxy (at long last a sci-fi movie with a dance off!)

Shows: Masterpiece Mystery (I'm mildly obsessed with Sherlock), Nova, Secrets of the Dead, Big Bang Theory, Vikings, Firefly

Music: tango electrónico, salsa, jazz, baroque, electronica, synth pop

Food: mostly everything but especially dessert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People I love
Purpose in life
Civilization: the arts and great food
Oases: nature makes city life bearable
Dogs: I love furry friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I might convince my boss to have a dog-friendly workplace, which social enterprise idea I should pursue, or planning my next trip around the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends or discovering a new hobby
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am your go to source for obscure Star Wars trivia!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're kind, self-aware, and view life through an optimistic lens