Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laguylooking

50 M South Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Glass is half full kind of guy (usually with a good cab or merlot). Love new experiences so I've jumped out of planes, walked on fire and been a contestant on Wheel of Fortune. Passions include travel, food, wine and being outdoors. Pretty decent scrabble player and like to think I can hold my own at a poker table.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard.
Playing harder.
Feeling good.
And trying to leave this place a little better than I found it.
I’m really good at
Spontaneous adventures
Kissing
Standing out
Dinner reservations
Poker
The first things people usually notice about me
Broad shoulders.
And infectious laugh (if they happen to say something funny).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to many of all those things to mention here. Ask and I'll tell you more.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
passport
sense of humor
Nordstrom
Trader joes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Far away places.
The future.
If I'll be able to redeem all my Groupons before they expire.

Oh, and why OKC won't let you change your profile name one you've selected it - I would've given it way more thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks/dinner and movie.
Or laundry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love fashion, design, art, eating, kissing, and laughing. (Not necessarilly in that order and sometimes all together.)

You place more importance on “experiences” and relationships than material possessions - so you don’t care what car I drive, what brand of suit I wear or what my zip code is.

You are active and enjoy a wide range of activities.

You are sexy, sassy, and sophisticated.

LAST LAST - here's my astrological sign's overview according to the horoscope guide on Facebook. Posting it here counts as "sharing" right - so I think I've just saved myself two years of bad luck:

AQUARIUS – Does It in the Water (January 20 to February 18)
Trustworthy. Attractive. Great kisser. One of a kind. Loves being in long-term relationships. Tries hard. Will take on any project. Proud of themselves in whatever they do. Messy and unorganized. Procrastinators. Great lovers, when they’re not sleeping. Extreme thinkers. Loves their pets usually more than their family. Can be VERY irritating to others when they try to explain or tell a story. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a fighter, but will knock your lights out. 2 years of bad luck if you do not share this post.