Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lagwmguy

55 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 44–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a HIV- GWM who's 6' and 185 pounds, average in build, hazel eyes, short blond hair, and considered attractive to very attractive by the majority of men. I've got two Masters degrees. Most people find me quite bright and have knowledge in many areas.

I am humorous, compassionate, and intellectual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mid-level manager ... but thinking about my next career move. I've been in the same industry for 10 years, and the same company for over 5 years. Maybe it's time for a change ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an avid reader, love doing my cardio workouts up in the Hollywood Reservoir and La Cienega Park, lift weights at home (I'm just not into gyms), enjoy the company of my friends, like to sit at cafes/coffeehouses watching people, enjoy making day trips, and a variety of other things. I tend to be laid back and easy going, but I can be intense at times over things for which I feel strongly. I've also been described as "charming and playful" which I think is true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, I like to share that over a cup of coffee!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends! 2) Good health! Never, ever take that for granted! 3) My cardio workouts! 4) Books to read and movies to watch! 5) A job that I enjoy! 6) Knowing that I am fully capable of loving and being in love with another man, and that I see the same!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God. I'm very philosophical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home recooping from a tough work week or going out with my friends for drinks and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, now, I'd rather share such a profound item in person ... that would be true intimacy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think their might be potential for a relationship ... or a darn good friendship!