Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lah8422

30 Columbus, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing and fun person looking for my PIC (partner in crime)... I love going to the beach and anywhere else that I can kick back and relax with a pretty "girly" drink in my hand. I'm a outdoorsy type- camping, fishing, horseback riding- I'll do it all. Kinda tired of the dating scene, but I'm going to give it one more try... I'm not high maintenance, I promise. I'm just looking for a guy who can appreciate me for who I am and not act like a jerk because a girl totes a few extra pounds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just take it one day at a time. I work full time in an office type job, and I'm in the process of getting back to school to finish up my degree. Also working on renovating a house and finding someone to share it with me...... Too cheesy? ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and all types of crafty/DIY stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are copper and blue, and sometimes green. After that, they'll probably notice my jewelry... I'm a jewelry freak... but hey, at least I like the cheap stuff!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I love anything that will make me laugh.

Music- my iPod has a few hundred thousand songs... I like it all!

Food: Mexican food, Steak, spaghetti, BIRTHDAY CAKE!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, My Jeep, The Little Mermaid, and Cupcakes. Just sayin. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going to the beach... *hint hint*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home watching a movie or baking... waiting for the man of my dreams to message me on okcupid... ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No comment. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're fun and ready for a real relationship. I'm not fooling with the "little boys" anymore... I'm ready for a real man. :-)