Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laidbackben

35 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always trying to stay active. Even though I'm a technophile, if I'm behind a desk for too long, I'll develop cabin fever. I love playing tennis, swimming, and snowboarding. Kind of sucks that ski season has been horrible the past couple of years.

I've always loved music and have finally decided to try to teach myself the guitar. I'm having a ton of fun trying to learn new songs and will probably start taking more structured lessons soon to get over my current plateau.

I do have a bit of a sarcastic personality. It mainly comes out when I'm with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn how to play the guitar and swing dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a big fan of the Terry Pratchett Disc World series. But lately, I've been focusing on non-fantasy lit and have delved a little more deeply into political and current day fiction type novels.

Movies: I like pretty much all movies with the exception of horror.
My favorite type of movies are typically comedies or larger than
life science fiction movies that demand the big screen to do them
justice.

Music: A lot of stuff, but primarily Rock and Roll.

Shows: Scrubs, Community, Parks and Recreation, Burn Notice, and Psych. There's probably more, but these are my favorites. Although I'm really behind on pretty much all of them.

Food: I like most types of food. The only things I really have a problem with are mushrooms and avocados. Can't stand them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar, computer, snowboard, running shoes, music, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or hitting the gym. Indoor rock-climbing is always fun too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fine with meeting people through this site.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!