Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laidbackchick91

22 F Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Faith and yes, I have heard every faith related pun known to man. It's been weird to grown up non religious with a name like Faith in the South. Thanks mom for the most ironic name of all time! I do like it though.

I'm relatively new to Memphis. I started going to U of M last fall. I'm in my fourth year of college but I have another year to go. The lesson you should learn from this is that you shouldn't change your major 2 1/2 years into college. I actually really like the extra time I have in college. I really love Sociology and my past major, Political Science, turns out to be a pretty good minor.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a college senior majoring in sociology at UofM. I'm usually busy with school, I haven't really figured out what I want to do after college yet. I just know I don't want to live in the South forever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love dystopian literature like Hunger Games or World
World Z. I like Slaughter House 5, the Harry Potter series, Catcher in the Rye, Ender's Game, Comics, Walking Dead, and John Green novels.

Movies: I'm into action movies. Superhero movies are the best, especially the Batman movies. A few of my favorites are The Dark Knight, Harry Potter movies, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, X-men, The Hunger Games, Watchmen, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Se7en, LOTR, Donnie Darko, and Anchorman. I enjoy watching really bad movies like Troll 2 and Sharknado because I think they are pretty hilarious.

Shows: I love watching TV shows like Hannibal, Misfits, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Lost, Firefly, Pillars of The Earth, Dexter, Walking Dead, Luther, and Sherlock just to name a few. I also have a great love for The Colbert Report.

Music: The Shins, Regina Spektor, Modest Mouse, Two Door Cinema Club, Lana Del Rey, Marina and The Diamonds, Blink-182, Reel Big Fish, Band of Horses, Frightened Rabbit, and Chromeo.
I also like ska and rap.

Food: Mexican is my favorite but I love trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Laughter
Surprises
Travel
New experiences
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, I've been thinking about my experience of studying aboard in Sweden. I loved it and hope to travel back there one day. I'm very active at U of M with the International club on campus to help exchange students feel more at home in Memphis and get to know them.

Also what am I going to do with my life?!
On a typical Friday night I am
I like going out to eat or going to bars on a Friday tonight but I also love staying in and watching TV or movies so it really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm dyslexic so I'm not great at spelling but I try my best.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm just looking for someone who will be fun to hang out with and has a great sense of humor.

Sidenote: I won't reply to people outside of my age range, people who only want to hook up, or if I don't feel your profile doesn't have enough pictures or information about you.

Otherwise feel free to contact me and I will try my best to get back to you!