Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laidbackdude

39 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cliff Notes-Fun, relaxed, easy going, dancing, dinner, low stress ---wants to have fun!!!!

I am wanting to have a stable relationship where I can explore the world and all the things I love to do with this partner. My ideal woman will possess most of these attributes.
It is important that you take pride in knowing yourself, having a stable and successful career and the self-determination to accomplish what you want. I keep on top of day-to-day world affairs and like to have a person who also keeps abreast of current events.

I pursuit an active lifestyle that has led me to discover and live in different countries, all exciting and excellent topics of long conversations over dinner or a glass of wine. That we can decide together.

Love to dance, drink wine, go out and enjoy life. Let me know if your ready!
What I’m doing with my life
Working! Then playing harder!
I’m really good at
I would have to say cooking, I love cooking dishes from Indonesia or from India. Hot and spicy food has to be my favorite .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-Pillars of the earth--best book ever (Ken Follett)
Movie-Saving Private Ryan
Shows-Cats
Music-Korn when I work out. I tend to listen to everything, just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My Kindle
Lucy my dog
My Family
Traveling
Passion
Kinky sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who know, just depends on my mood. I tend not to make plans and do things more spontaneously.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The world does not need to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to travel, open minded, and enjoy life every day.