Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lainden

32 Bukit Panjang New Town, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't really know how to put it in words since there is 30yrs history of my life. You will probably have to scroll 50 pages to finish reading it...

Anyway, just read thru the "Questions" section to get a rough idea of my personality. And you will know me better once we start to communicate =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently just got myself a bass guitar. So practising on it is also what I'm doing nowadays.

Had gained weight over the last few years too, so am working out to get my body into shape.

Trying to get out of my comfort zone in order to explore different areas of interests and stuff that I've never done before!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming? Used to be a hardcore gamer in the past, but nowadays only play casually with friends online.

My frens do say I am quite good with IT stuff and electronic gadgets. So i guess that's what I'm good at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Does Manga count? =P

Self Improvement books like
- Rich Dad Poor Dad
- 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
- Dealing with People You Can't Stand

Never really read any novels yet, might try if there's any recommendations

Movies/Shows
Action flicks - Gladiator, Mission Impossible, Fast & Furious, Marvel series
Comedies/Sitcoms - American Pie, Two & a Half Men, Big Bang Theory
TW Dramas - Hi My Sweetheart, Autumn’s Concerto
KR Drama - Secret Garden
JP Drama - GTO, Gokusen, Hana Kimi
Animes - Fairytail, Vandread, Gundam

Not really into horrors but am willing to accompany that special someone if she is interested =)

Music
Chinese songs by Jay Chou, S.H.E., and too many to list
JPop like Altima, Stereopony

Food
No real preference for any specific food, but I do enjoy trying them out with friends. Not a spicy person though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, and a comfy bed to slp at night ^^

Things like iPhones/computers, are more like "good to have" stuff to me. Will probably be able to do without them if situation really calls for it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to exit the corporate ladder and get out of the rat race.

How to stop my hair from falling off.... starting to get bald... (and I'm only 30!!)

Other stuff... like things on my wishlist, and how to put them into action.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm actually quite flexible, just need the right company and I can do whatever there is to do. (But pls don't ask me to rob a bank with you)

Playing MJ with my family to keep my parents company. (Family recreation)

Probably will be at home practising my bass or playing GW2/D3/DotA (those who play, knows ^^) if there is no other activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda enjoy reading the "questions" section to understand how ppl feel/think
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we can get along well =)

More interested in making new friends first. And if we really do get along over time, plus the feeling is right, who knows =P

I don't really like the idea of "looking for potential partner". It is gonna turn the whole thing into some match-making session =,=

*Gosh... I feel like a salesman typing so much things....