Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lainproliant

26 Seattle, WA Genderfluid

Genderfluid

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53pm
Orientation
Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like spending time with my friends and loved ones to play a game, take a walk in the woods, or enjoy a nite in together. I'm an introvert, so I also enjoy time alone in my own personal world to reflect on myself and the outside. This usually involves a laptop, some coffee, and a nice pair of headphones.

I'm in an open polyamorous relationship with Wicks81 and Hoppet_. Since arriving in Seattle about a year and a half ago, I have built a strong group of friends and am looking to reach out further.

I'm genderfluid, meaning that I am not strictly male or female but rather I am a dynamic mixture of attributes which could be considered male and/or female. This is most apparent in my mannerisms and dress. I tend to prefer female pronouns be used to address me by those with which I am closely aquainted.

I am motivated by my love for my friends and family, and my will to provide for them a safe and happy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer. It's a big part of who I am and has helped to shape my life and identity. Software isn't just work for me, it's my passion.

Now that I've started my career, I'm looking down the road to see what comes next. I'm also trying to enjoy my youth while it stays with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative problem solving and most games once I learn to play them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, timid demeanor, feminine qualities. I tend to gaze into the void when I'm deep in thought. I have an eclectic style and can often be caught in long stockings and/or a good pair of knee-high stompers. It is rare that I am without my laptop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I often read technical literature for leisure. I also enjoy realistic fiction, science fiction, cyberpunk, and manga. I listen to a variety of music: mostly metal and electronic/industrial. I enjoy pretty much all music so long as it offers melody and rhythm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A laptop, coffee, internet access, food, water, and hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects I'm working on and how my friends are feeling. I often daydream about traveling to new places and I'm always looking forward to my next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with Wicks81 exploring Seattle, at the gym playing raquetball, or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of drowning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind and intellectually curious person who would enjoy cuddles and/or conversation, or if you have any questions or interesting things to share.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!