Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lajaunie

71 Angoulême, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–76
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,i'm retired, I have a lot of time, i would like to improve my english and visist some country
I love art, sailing, diving and a lot of things.

I am teacher of art desig, living in France, and loving art sea
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent some years in the south of France and 2 years in Guadeloupe with an English girl, i'm nostalgic of this moment.
I visit museums; Paris where I was a student of art forty years ago, Rome and London sometimes.I live in a medium size city in France called Angoulême city of comics books.
I have place to receive friends wanting to see this contry, Dordogne, La Rochelle and a lot of things around here.If you want to come here I can have a place for you.I'll be happy to improve my English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art of course that was my job,Food, I like to cook a lot of diffferent food.and tourism here where are interesting places to see, or in Paris.Encore une fois il me plairait de parler anglais, langue que j'ai oubliée depuis longtemps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind agreable and a lot of things like this.Calme, Bon cuisinier, pas toujours méthodique, but what for?Grand sens de l'hospitalité et ouvert à beaucoup de choses malgré mon grand âge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm fond of every food, even english one .I like to cook some french and exotic food, I spent years in Algeria for my job and in Guadeloupe for my job too.
I'm fond of Simon Garfunkell and this way of music Dylan of course and classic music.Actually I am in love of Madagascar but I love France too who is so different.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my shoes, my paint, my pant some friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sailing boats, travelling another place, other people to be happy
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx read you or see you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the restaurant and to the movies that's not saturdat fever only Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
J'aime les gens et je suis las d'être seul.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
si vous avez envie de faire du tourisme en France et ailleurs, l'Espagne n'esp pas si loin d'ici.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!