Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Kelowna, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 7, 2012
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can someone else fill this out for me please ;). I am attractive, independent, adventurous, genuine, classy, down to earth, I enjoy good conversation - whether it be debates on politics, or discussions on religion. I enjoy most sports, I play softball, love hockey and golf, like watching football!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm LIVING it up!! I work full time in the transportation industry. I love my job, have been there for 15 years. I also travel whenever I have a chance. I just booked my dream vacation - a cruise to Antarctica for Jan 2012. I got my scuba certification in Grand Cayman, and usually try to go there once a year as well. All in all, just enjoying life and being happy!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends all say I'm great at photography. I don't know - I see alot better out there. But I do Love it!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to get alot of comments on my smile - so I will assume that's one of the first things :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hate reality TV, love movies, listen to country and rock, love all food - especially pasta!!!! Oh, and Thai!! And sushi!! Like to read inspiring books - whether it be a true story, or motivational books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet/laptop
my camera(s)
my car
a good bottle of wine
a good friend
a few chosen photo's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. How short it really is, how can I live it to the fullest, how to continue being happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home with a bottle of wine, a good movie and/or book, and pizza - or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitly NOT admitting here!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if we have some things in common!!