Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lakelady347s

59 Dawsonville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read this. I am a retired educator who is now working part time in an office. I've been divorced for several years and live in a tiny, rented home on Lake Lanier. I'm the mother of two grown children and one three-year-old grandson whom I totally adore. It's important to me to have my children closeby, and I make it a point to see them at least once every week if not more. I am an active individual; I've just begun hiking and love it, have a nice hybrid bike but am struggling with all the gears, love to walk and explore, jetski, and have tried golf but am pretty terrible (anyone willing to teach me?). I watch very, very little TV, but don't miss UGA football when it's in season (Class of '76). I'm a Christian and my Christianity is an important facet of my life. My friends would describe me as funny, honest, nonjudgemental, practical, intelligent, and creative. They would also tell you that I am the most low-maintenance person they know. I really enjoy the simple things and care nothing about fine dining, expensive jewelry, etc.
I am looking for an exclusive relationship with a dependable, conscientious man who believes in keeping himself reasonably fit. My integrity and dependabilty are defining features, and I would expect my mate to possess the same. I'm a happy person, and I want you to be, too.

I am honest, nonjudgemental, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm simply enjoying life, working (but only part time), and spending as much time as possible with family and friends having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composition, photography, making people laugh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to get to know, funny, and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grisham, Sparks, Steele
Gone with the Wind, Pretty Woman, Hoosiers, Forest Gump
Classic Rock
Italian, Mexican, Seafood, and just about anything on the grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My children
My grandson
My integrity
Hope
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future will bring...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, at home reading, grilling out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll stay private until I get to know and trust you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in knowing more. I would love to meet someone with similar values who is looking for an exclusive relationship with the right person!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!