Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lakersniners

34 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in Orange County in the city of Anaheim. I also lived in the Bay Area, in San Jose for about 5 years before moving to Sacramento. I enjoy working out, eating healthy, and playing basketball. I usually hit 24hr Fitness in the South Area of Sacramento, due to better basketball competition. I'm a good overall individual that's not into any b.s. I'm very upfront and know what I want in life. I have a great job that keeps me on my toes at all times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Medical field for a hospital in the city of Concord, CA. I live in Pittsburg a few days a week when working in the East Bay, but I still reside in Sacramento. I'm a Clinical Analyst and work closely with Doctors, Nurses, Analysts, Medical Directors, Inpatient and
Outpatient Staff including its affiliates.

IT Technician / Clinical Analyst
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Playing Basketball
Running consecutive miles without stopping
IT Troubleshooting
Dealing with Big Ego's at the Hospital
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chinky eyes and salt & pepper hair
I get confused for Filipino or Asian sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I don't read much.

Shows: SportsCenter, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, American Dad, Storage Wars, Ancient Aliens, Chopped, Dinners Drive-Ins & Dives, Etc.

Music : Musiq Soulchild, Mana, Maldita Vecindad, Tupac Shakur, Enanitos Verdes, Nas, The Roots, Maxwell, Snoop, Rap, RnB, Etc.

Movies : Funny movies, Action Movies, Transformers, Scarface, Robocop, Happy Gilmore, Amores Perros, 80's Movies, Etc.

Food : Comida Mexicana, Asian Cuisine, Sushi, Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese Food, Salvadorian, American Cuisine, Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Work
Car
Love
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why everyone on this site claims they want a good guy, intelligent, nice, respectful, etc. I mean how do you expect to find a good guy when the first impression of yourself is a picture of your body parts or you're half naked.

Not everyone wants sex, there's still a few good men out there who are looking for a good woman to compliment their life's.

Chivalry isn't dead, at least not in my book
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Helping Doctors & Nurses with Technical and Patient Care Affecting issues.

Hospitals unfortunately never close or have day's off!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I have no filters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a good individual that has good family values, knows how to treat a woman, is loyal, and will respect you.