Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lakshmi47

64 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm insatiably curious, adventurous, & love traveling. I love intelligence in myself and others. I relish my ability to laugh and play and don't have any guilt about spending time doing exactly that as well as dreaming and meditating. Dancing is also high on my list. I used to dance flamenco & salsa and have tried tango a few times & would like to continue. I love to go to Burning Man and absorb the art and creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Painting
studying Sufism
traveling
working as a realtor
spending time with good friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting abstract art
baking desserts
being a good friend
traveling
decorating my home with exotic items of beauty
laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long thick hair
my elven ears (if you are lucky enough to see me with my hair up or
back)
my ability to be still and calm
my sensitivity and intuition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That varies with what I'm reading, watching or eating. Most recently I've read and seen the movie, "Gone Girl", also a great book by Elizabeth Gilbert, "The Signature of All Things". Also have been making my way through the "Game of Thrones" books. I loved the movie, "A Simple Man". I love foreign films usually especially French and Indian movies.
Food: California Cusine, Persian food that integrates pomegranate into the sauce!, Indian & Italian, Greek & Turkish. I love almost all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beauty in my surroundings & clothing etc.
Music
Spiritual connection
Love
Great food
Joy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving to a foreign country
traveling
meditating on how lucky I am
how to balance heaven and earth
how to end the dolphin & whale slaughter in Japan and the Faroe Islands
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out, dining in or giving an intimate dinner party on my back deck lit with hundreds of candles, going to the movies or just about anything with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not particularly private so would tell anyone I'm close to anything about myself. I strive for a transparent life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are on a spiritual journey or want to know more about one
you love travel
you are loving and gentle
you are generous
you are intelligent
you like a woman who is the same and much more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done