Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 28, 2006
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i think that i am one of the most rare ppl theses days. i say that becuz of the fact that i am a good person with a sense of humor and i am attractive as well. i am shy at times but never conceded. i cant stand conceded ppl. its ok to be confident. i am very fun to be around so i have heard ang often times i am the jokester of the crowd but only to liven things up a bit. i have recently been tryin to find a female companion for a while now . i already have a boyfriend in which i love with all my heart.and the one thing that i love so much about my boyfriend is the fact that he accepts that i have a need for that special lady. hopefully she accepts me being with him too.i just need that special lady. i kno for a fact that one relationship won't hurt another,just like different friendships. i feel alittle imcomplete right now even though i have a boyfriend and friends and family and that is that one girl to make my life complete. so if you like wat you read message me.

I am athletic, charismatic, and confident.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going to college fall of 2005 to major in journalism, business administration, and I plan to play college volleyball and softball.
I’m really good at
I am really good at writing, entertaining, and playing volleyball, handball, baseball, and softball. I am good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my appearance my sportsmanship my intellegince my good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First of all i like all kinds of music i like many different types of foods and my favorite movie is shrek 2.
The six things I could never do without
my music, my dog, my grandparents, my boyfriend, and i m incomplete right now because i don't have a girlfriend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE, finding a girlfriend that is right for me and that she doesn't have a problem with me having a boyfriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my younger sister and friends talking on the phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
secretly i am God, shhhhhhhhh....... dont tell anyone!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you wanna get to know me better and if your a female.