Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalacutie_taco

20 F Holtsville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm basically just your average girl; I'm a senior in college, I hang out with my friends, I like to have fun and enjoy my life. I'm pretty adventurous in the sense that I like to go out and try new things, however crazy the idea sounds. I used to be a horseback rider, but that often left me with not enough time to put into any other aspect of my life, but I have since given it up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college for most of the year, and then on my breaks I'm bouncing all over the country taking as many opportunities as possible, and when I'm home I like to relax at the beach with my friends and play with my dogs and my nephew.
I’m really good at
learning new things, taking risks, baking, teaching, running, and riding horses.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my sense of humor.
Oh, and that I'm short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like way too many books to have a favorite, but I'm currently addicted to Blink by Malcolm Gladwell and American Psycho by Bret Easton Ellis. I can't forget 1984, The Great Gatsby, or Freakonomics in my list though!
My favorite movie is (however embarrassing) Tangled. I'm a sucker for Disney movies. But really, I love almost any movie! I absolutely love horror movies though.
I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sherlock, White Collar, and Gossip Girl. However, if someone puts on a good TV show, like House or CSI or Law and Order, that won't stop me from watching it all day!
I just love music, anything really!
I love cheesecake and red velvet cake!
The six things I could never do without
1. a good book to read
2. music to listen to
3. Red Velvet Cheesecake
4. a bathing suit
5. pasta
6. paint supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my friends and family, the latest technological advancement.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the school year, I'm doing whatever crazy activity my friends get me into. During the summer, I'm at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always keep a meaningful letter I was given from a friend in my wallet, so then if I'm in a bad mood, regardless of location, I have something to brighten up my day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to chat and make a friend!