Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name's Lauren! I love music, my son, my two best friends, doughnuts, and long conversations that are fun yet completely pointless! I'm silly, goofy, and love to have fun! I hope I can meet some new people! I look forward to getting to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, taking care of my son, and trying to go back to school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything music related! I LOVE music it is my life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! I get it all the time haha or my super bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Mercy Thompson series, any Mary Higgins Clark book, Magyk series, A Wrinkle in Time series
Movies: Avengers, Captain America, Thor, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ted, Titanic, Radio, Wrist Cutters: a Love Story, Forrest Gump, The Notebook, The Vow
T.v. shows: Big Bang Theory, Angel, Bones, House, Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, Two Broke Girls, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother
Music: Aerosmith, Imagine Dragons, Group Love, Van Halen, ACDC, journey, Five Finger Death Punch, Halestorm, Guns n Roses, The Beatles, Pat Benatar, Earth Wind and Fire, Boston, Foreigner, The Police, Kiss, Jackson 5, The Temptations, Owl City, David Guetta, Jason Aldean, Gretchen Wilson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, books, my best friends, food, music, cute shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, my future, my son's future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home with my son or hanging with my best friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me! I'm pretty goofy and crazy though! :)