Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalala_007

32 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bookish redhead seeks interesting, sturdy man for entertainment and romantic hijinks or deep and meaningful short term relationship. That's pretty much all you need to know, that's as far as I've thought this through.

I’m currently studying English and spend a great deal of time reading, researching and writing about literature. My reading interests are wide ranging but a consistent literary interest throughout my life has been poetry, this may be relevant to this dating enterprise as I am really interested in exploring London’s spoken word ‘scene’ so if that’s something you might be interested in then great, you get a priority pass straight to the top of my inbox.

Music is also a big part of my life, much to my neighbours’ chagrin… I want to go to more gigs mainly blues, indie, rock, folk but in fact I’ll listen to most things and often go to afternoon classical music recitals and listen to Jay Z on the way home.

Theatre, stand up and pretentious films, as well as getting leathered and lost in a foreign corner of London, all appeal to me (I draw the line at Zone 3 however…)
So there. I’m a mixed bag: intellectual and uncouth, cynical as well as trusting, decorous and dirty in equal measure and all I’m looking for is someone to hang out with.
Now what’s so scary about that?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Considering my options.
Falling off bikes at relatively low speeds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tits...
Of course not, it's my aura
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food. If you feed me, I'm yours. I will eat pretty much anything but I have a low chilli tolerance and I find myself saying 'Oh, I've never tried that' with worrying regularity so I feel that I have a lot more eating ahead of me.

I don't want to give a list of books and films and musicians that I like. I probably won't read yours, I will scan it at best. I find these conversations are only ever illuminating when you can see your interlocutor's eyes light up or their speech become more animated when they tell you about it. That's far more interesting than a list and you get a much better understanding of what people like and why it gets to them that way. That's so much more edifying than just exmining a list of books they've read or films they've seen.
So I won't fill this part out on principle...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to watch Extreme Makeover: Home Edition. That's right. I sometimes feel a little bit teary too. And what?
I can also spend several hours watching back to back episodes of How It's Made.

And I get very cold feet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go for a tea or coffee and judge each other.
I prefer to do these screening dates on weekdays as that is most convenient for my student lifestyle, progressing to drinks or dinner if we find each other's company agreeable.

Please do not message me if your politics are of the right wing, not because I'm a left wing fundamentalist but because I doubt I will like you very much if you are of that political persuasion.