Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalalalena

23 F Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For some reason everytime I meet someone they have the wrong preconceived notion of me before I've even said a word, and so I never really seem to find the right person to enjoy company with. I reckon its easier for a person to get to know me before actually meeting me face to face and thus resorted to this site.

To start with the basics, I am:
-German-Chinese
-Speaks 5 languages
-A theatre dork and dance freak
-ENTP (Thats MBTI for Extroverted, Intuitive, Thinker, Perceiver)
-Well traveled and cultured

On a deeper level:
I am the girl who will laugh at the most obscure things, sometimes at the worst moments. I am a bit of a walking paradox. I enjoy the simpler things in life like staying in bed all day just talking about the most random things but I am also the girl who loves getting dressed up for a night out with the girls.
Im independent for the most of it. It takes alot for me to commit but I dont have phobia of it, Im just very selective.
I am somewhat insecure and have emotional baggage (you might as well know this before trying to talk to me) but I will NEVER be the girl to tell you about it because as I said, Im independent and I will deal with it myself and only by myself.
I have quite a dominant and strong personality.
Im stubborn at times and opinionated.
I need intellectual stimulation and its on par to sex for me which is an integral part of my SERIOUS relationships. I dont do one night stands. I like to know the people I choose to share myself with.
I enjoy good wine, but I also love my tequila shots. If you go to a club, Im often the girl dancing on the bar top and laughing out loud and ordering more shots for everyone else.
Im not terribly emotional, but in relationships, I may not seem as heartless and cold. Money does NOT impress me at all. I have my own and when I dont, I work for it. I do alot of charity work because I enjoy it not because I am applying for Miss Universe.
Im the girl who will get out of bed without combing my hair, slip on shorts and a tee shirt and be out the door within 5 minutes. Im really low maintenance but I do like to have the odd treat in a very nice restaurant with a good glass of Sauvignon. I am ridiculously honest and frank and therefore dont have much tact.
I'll also be the girl who will dance around in boxers and a tee in my room for no reason. I love to laugh and therefore am always seeking a good laugh. I am somewhat impulsive...ok very impulsive. Somewhat rash and spontaneous and sometimes I'll just appear to be in my own little world with my own social standards of acceptance.
I get bored easily too. So I thrive for challenge, which leads me to my next point, Im obscenely competitive.
Ok I think I've rambled enough. Hopefully you've read this because honestly, if you havent, you'll just have to find it out later the hard way..

I am smart, passionate, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be moving to New York to pursue a degree in Theater for the next four years in August 2009. After which, I'll return back to Asia to work or stay on in the USA to complete a masters and PhD.
I’m really good at
-Acting
-Dance
-Getting people to open up to me
The first things people usually notice about me
-My eyes (so I've been told)
-My weird sense of humor (I tend to laugh and smile alot)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies: Superbad, Painted Veil, Revolutionary Road
Favourite books: The second sex by Simone De Beauvoir
Favourite music: Anything really. Mainly acoustic and hip hop though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Christ
2. A good stiff drink every once in a while
3. Laughs
4. My phone
5. Some alone time every once in a while
6. Attention (its bad...I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, past relationships, mistakes, funny moments, food, my family, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending it at home with my mum,out on the town clubbing with my girls or on a date. Depends on my mood really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am painfully insecure because of my history of past relationships. But I will never be the girl that asks "Do I look fat in this?" instead I'll let stupid questions like that gnaw away at me inside because I believe its my issue to deal with and no one elses.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're:
-Smart
-Artistic
-Not a pervert
-Sweet
-Funny
-Chatty
-Outgoing
-Honest
-Ok with smokers
-Not a constant drug abuser