Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalikeslots

24 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lucy: independent, creative, intelligent, musical, silly, funny, happy, yogi, lazy vegan, stoner, museum professional. just a goofball with a really warm heart.

you: great sense of humor, straight forward, independent, nice, caring, intelligent, easy going, fun!
What I’m doing with my life
making it up as i go along. trying to live in the present moment, doing things with intention.

recently graduated with my B.A.; double majored that shyt in Art History and English.

currently working two part-time jobs that I absolutely love, enjoying valley life but ready for a plot twist.

I'm content being single until I find a spark. I'm looking for fire.

in short: striving, enjoying, taking it all in, playing open mics, cafe life, watching a lot of films, reading, making the yoga, smokin da weed, cooking the yummy food.
I’m really good at
being useful in the kitchen, eating, singing, watching hulu under the covers and associated cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
tall, red hurr at the moment. Eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oof...why don't you go ahead and ask me about this. here's a few essentials though:

currently reading: mary oliver's poetry, some keats, hugo's les miserables, super brain (really cool book by deepak chopra and rudolph e. tanzi), emily dickinson (always), and picking bits and pieces daily from about ten other books arranged in neat piles on the floor next to my bed.

tv: parks n rec, late night with jimmy fallon, walking dead, new girl, the daily show, american horror story, and i really love chopped for some reason.

movies: i love films. i love going to the movies and renting movies from the library and watching them in bed. popcorn is almost always involved. favorites? rear window, the darjeeling ltd, mulholland dr. currently in the midst of a hitchock film festival with my roommate.

music: joni mitchell, rihanna, mumford and sons, mackelmore, fleet foxes, avett bros, sara bareilles and i can jam to some tswift. Eclectic.

food: buffalo anything and burritos. buffalo burritos.
The six things I could never do without
toothbrush, yoga, family, my vocal chords, books, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
boobs

career goals, life goals.

what can I eat now?

what song I can cover next?

why is the person in front of me such an idiot driver?
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends or family! doing any number of things!

being baller, obv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have an okcupid account. and i hate farting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you take an interest in one or more of the following: literature, the internet, yoga, art/museum-going, listening to music, films (old and new), hiking, making music, smoking a bowl or having a cup of coffee. also taking apps for a french conversation partner!