Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalindabella

35 F Trondheim, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I`m a gal, I love to travel, experience new stuff, be impulsiv and feed my mind and body with new experiences and knowledge.

I am crazy, naked, and wild
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like holistic medisin
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dansing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Dauhghers of Joy,Movie- Everebody loves Mary- Music- Madrugada og ane brun(at the moment) Food- ovenbaked potatoes...with butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exersice, Laughter, cuddling, sunshine, singing,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, Out dansing, or watching telly in my boyfriends armpit. Baking delicius cakes, and eating other warm home baked sweets. I love baking stuff for my boyfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will keep that private.