Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalisaann

36 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Scorpio
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sales Executive for Fortune 500. I enjoy my work. I love to meet people, but I do have a busy lifestyle. I am a great conversationslist. I am balanced, and I will wait for a good thing. Looking to enrich my life with a great partner, if my match is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting the work/ life balance narrowed down
Enjoying my time back in Philly
Always looking for another trip away
Appreciating every day miracles
Living in Fishtown/ Working all over
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to open up-- I can walk into a bar or restaurant by myself, make people smile, and start to make friends. I can live or visit anywhere and have a great time.
I am highly perceptive and intuitive. I have a quick wit. I work hard and love life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, Hair, Eyes, Booty (not necessarily in that order)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book... The Plague by Camus
Favorite movie... True Romance
Favorite Shows (now)... Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Outlander, Daily Show
Food- love food, but I am a veggie. Love Mexican, Indian, Asian, creative food
Music- my taste is all.over... Punk, Indie, Classic and Southern Rock, R&B, hip hop, rap, some country, some jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My rescues, Roadie & Sophie
Friends
Family
Pen & Paper
Laughter
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Updating my Master Plan and becoming a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule is finally changing where I can start really doing things on Friday night. I don't know where to start, but evening walks in the city where I can find or make trouble while the weather is warm sounds great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Had three tongue rings years back when I was a Goth/ Punk teen. I still love my music loud, but my tastes have broadened.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued, and appreciate a good woman with a strong personality, a sense of humor that is sometimes dark and ironic or downright silly, who has a demanding job, but enjoys life always.

Just a tip, if you want to message me. Say more than hi, hello, what's up, you're beautiful. First impressions are important, and if I know that you actually read what I wrote and are interested in me and not just playing the same game with 50 other women, I could respond. Punctuation and correct spelling are sexy.

The biggest turn off for me is a man who disrespects women.