Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lalwietkeehl

23 Waterford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to skate and play games. I like to get out and do stuff like play hockey or go on adventures. I play a lot of tabletops and read a lot of comics as well so there's that I guess
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly workin and hangin out. Planning on going to college for business or culinary at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and fighting games. Theres some other stuff but you'd have to get to know me first :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color if its dyed at the moment or my canines. They're quite prominent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Harry Potter, and I read a lot of comics as well.
Movies: Ferris Bueller, Summer Wars, Red Line, Space Balls, Pacific Rim
Shows: This one is kinda difficult. I really like Burn Notice and X-Files as far as live action stuff. The Big Bang Theory is one of the worst things to happen to television and "geek cultue". I watch a good amount of anime stuff. Gurren Lagann is my favorite but honorable mentions include Air Gear, Gosick, and the obv like FLCL, Beebop, Trigun etc.
Music: A lot of stuff. Queens of the Stone Age is my favorite band but oddly enough my favorite genre is ska. I love Arctic Monkeys, The Megas, Anamanaguchi and most chiptune stuff. I don't particularly care for most of the popular music right now but some of it isn't god awful. No country though, that's just awful.
Food: A lot of stuff but mostly asian and mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool pilotng a giant robot would be or moving somewhere warm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing magic or just hangin out with friends. Maybe D&D or goin to a show. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhh gonna pass on that one :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to or like what you see XD or just wanna chat