Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lamacry

41 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies, new to this so be kind, hoping to find a companion, someone I can share good/bad times with. I'm 6"1, have a career, no exes, kids, never been married - and just in case you're wondering why that is, well lets just say I missed a spot on my "to-do-list", I got too career-focussed - my bad, oops!. A little about me, been described as jovial, energetic, perhaps too much, not so funny, but I have my moments, generous, kind and attentive - must stress these aren't my own observations, but I guess you'll be the judge if anything progresses that far. Love music, gym (but only so I can catch the bus or train as I'm almost always late for work), Like to cook, play board games, read and my main passion - computing & creative arts. Per relationships, old-fashioned in my ways, still beleive in saying "thank you, hello nicely and please", opening doors for a partner, giving up a seat on the bus/tube/train (if I'm not tired) letting you have the last "french fries" on a plate - but would wrestle you for the last steak/fish - so be warned! Not been anywhere yet but it's on my huge "to-do-list" (love to go to NY, Tokyo to name a few); only drink socially but remain well-behaved when I do. Don't smoke, or do drugs - I believe in "keeping my temple clean" but I'm a sucker for chocolate - "Lindor/Cadbury's" gets me all the time. So get in touch if you're interested - I'm willing to submit to a background check - short of a full cavity search - still need my dignity intact LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
seeking knowledge and developing my career more and more whilst trying to get the right balance between life and work, any suggestions?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems, analytical thinking, approaching problems from different perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, the Lost Symbol, Shaw shank Redemption, Schindler's List, Inferno, Deception Point, Digital Fortress, The Last Templar. TV: 24, The Mentalist, Law & Order, Da Vinci's Demons, True blood, Penny Dreadful and documentaries. Movies: horror, sci fi, supernatural/psychological thrillers. Music: dance, trance, 90's hip hop, r&b, some rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop, my books, my career, my phone, music & the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future - what it holds for me and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly reading at home, watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no, you're not getting this info that easy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, down to earth, not materialistic, a non-smoker, know exactly what you want, can hold a decent conversation and open minded. Decent moral values is also important, something we could both pass on to potential offspring, values about what matters most in life, and finally someone child-like but not childish as I myself am a big kid inside....life's too short to be serious all the time.