Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lamarhg

28 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Lamar, I am a full-time student, part-time super villian, ambitious, intelligent, reliable, and a bad ass with the air guitar.

....yeah... I'm not filling this section out :) You got questions? Ask 'em.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school to be a child and family therapist. I also work part-time as an evil scientist. I am switching to counseling because there is no market for doomsday devices in today's economy. I also love writing. I'd probably spend all my time writing if I didn't have other obligations like work or school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome. Jumping out of bed at 3am to write down my dream and turning it into literary gold. I like sports, specifically, fighting, basketball, and football. I also like writing, sketching, and talking to strangers (used to frustrate the hell out of my parents when I was a kid).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "we've known each other since childhood" demeanor and random questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Mass Effect Trilogy (and yes it's a trilogy the last book did not count, it was like the author did not read the first three.) and journal articles (no bullsh*t) on various things that peak my interest, mostly social sciences.

Favorite movies: Good horror movies (has to give me nightmares or or be a classic that gave me nightmares as a kid, like nightmare on elm street, candy man, pumpkinhead, etc.), Action movies (the more outrageous the violence the better), and Scifi movies (realistic deep space travel types. Not startrek, more like pandorum or prometheus. Astrophysics is another interest of mine. By the by, if you did not know, NASA is working on FTL travel using negative energy. sh*t blows my mind.)

Favorite shows: walking dead, game of thrones, firefly, big bang theory, always sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, and the league.

Favorite music: all music except country, bluegrass, free form jazz and new age pop.

Favorite food: anything unless it has mushrooms or tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Pen and paper (for writing )
Knife for shaving
matter disruptor (better to have it and not need it, don't know what kind of creatures inhabit this post apocalyptic world where I am allowed to have six things).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of the universe and puppies playing in slippers. (lol, you don't belong in there).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting world domination, going out with friends for drinks, staying in watching a horror movie marathon on netflix, or putting the awesome movies playing in my head down on paper.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah right, Maybe after a few conversations or drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a little busy with world domination, but message me if you are confident and fun, looking for a partner in crime, or drinking buddy. Really good with converting satellites into snack rays. Random is a plus, but not a requirement. A sense of humor is an absolute necessity.