Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:02pm
Black, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm Lamar Pray. Anyway i'm just a average Philly kid looking to explore and meet interesting people. i wont say i'm anti-social but i'm very picky about who i talk to and what interests me in a convo. Well i won't spill what that is because you can just message me and ask :). besides i'm to lazy to fill this out when no one reads it anyhow
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to save up. Other than that just exploring life. Learning is basically what I live for lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling funny stories, having debates,explaining & breaking things down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um idk that I look immensely young and I'm very short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book but i usually love to read old superman & batman comics. I think i get to in-depth with characters as i usually try to start debates and end up being the only person with the slightest clue as to what im talking about lol. i mainly read DC. As for marvel im mostly in to galactus and the cosmic characters thats about it. favorite movies would be macgruber,any will ferrell film lol,and a lot of dc or marvel animated films and real life ones. shows... i dont have cable so i mostly watch movies & honestly most of my shows are japanese or old and can be found on youtube lol. music... Well honestly i can listen to anything with a good rhythm regardless of what genre is. if it has a good feel i usually go with it my taste is varied and im not going to limit it lol. favorite food is chinese but i would like to try other kinds of food mainly with spiceyness or sweet or just whatever some good ass food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPod
2. Food that's da stupid world we live in today,money runs it all
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are people so sensitive over topics?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I'm usually working and after that I'm right back @ home lol. I don't really have a social life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in no higher power. If that bothers you well...*shrugs*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a convo. Idk