Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lambchri

21 M Brantford, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Chris, not sure what to say here. I have spent a long time trying to chase after people that are unattainable and its exhausting. Time to put myself out there to those who might actually enjoy my company.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to Mohawk for school, working on finishing that. I've also started making a game myself kind of something like a dungeon crawler... though its still only a week in its something I'd want to do for the rest of my life. Making games I mean
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being able to come to a logical conclusion. I'm really good at giving advice, not so much the "there there" type that a lot of people want, but try to solve their problems for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know... I have pretty blond poofy hair so people seem to notice to that. People don't notice me normally though, most conversations are started by me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: 1. American Beauty 2. Shakespeare in Love 3. Little Miss Sunshine 4. Death at a Funeral 5. Sunshine of the Spotless Mind 6. Timer 7. I Love You Philip Morris 8. Fight Club 9. Finding Nemo 10. Silence of the Lambs

Books: Running with scissors, the giver, footprints of god, Rama, are books I've read recently that have been good.

Shows: Archer, Supernaturnatual, American Dad, and the Simpsons to some extent.

Music: whatever, heavy rap or rock is a bit meh in my mind.

Food: I like burgers and tacos and hotdogs and stuff. I want to describe my food as normal people food. If we go out I'm sure I'd like something on the menu :P

Games: Playing a lot of League of Legends and WoW lately.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
My Computer
My Close friends
Food / Drink
A comfy bed
Someone to fall asleep with at night :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, the good, the bad, what I could've done to change today, and what I want to happen tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or having friends in. Most of the time I'm in alone playing on the computer or working on my game though, Talking to friends over the internet, or just playing games myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still very new to all this stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are a chubby guy, or a cub, and liked what you read.