Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lamberte

36 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How does one get across her awesomeness in a few paragraphs? Let's see... I grew up in Richmond with a great family (my parents and sister still live there), although all of my other relatives live in the UK. I went to undergrad at UVA, where I received my bachelor's in Engineering. I work and live in Arlington now and received my masters from GW. I guess those are the technical details.

Now for the mushy stuff... I am pretty outgoing and love hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. I love to laugh and seek out comedy wherever I can find it. I seem to make my friends laugh. I dabble in things like golf, sailing, and swimming when I can.

I've been disappointed in my level of volunteer effort this year, but when I do give my time, it's usually to the humane society or to the local animal shelter. I care very deeply about domestic animals, wildlife, nature, the environment, and you will find I am very liberal in almost all of my social beliefs. I believe in the kindness of humanity and live a relatively optimistic life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I have a great job, a good home, and a great group of friends. So, I guess I'd say my life is going pretty well. Although, right now, I'd like to find someone special to share it with.

I currently work as a project manager and am lucky enough to live within walking distance of my office. After work, you'll usually either catch me at the gym or at happy hour.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nerd. Despite my apparent ease at fitting in with main stream America, I have a passion for science which can lend itself to nerdiness every once and a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I generally like comedies or action epics. Some of my favorites are Princess Bride, the Goonies, Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, The Hangover, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Monty Python's Holy Grail, etc. I also love most things Disney or Pixar.

Music - my music taste isn't very sophisticated, I'm afraid. I usually listen to pop or soft rock. I would love some education in this area.

TV - I definitely have a few shows I'm addicted to - Futurama, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Glee, House, Bones, and just about anything on Discovery, NatGeo, or Animal Planet. Wow - that makes it seem like I watch a lot of tv...

Food - I love food. I will try anything (at least once). There are so many foods I like it's hard to pick a favorite. The only thing I find yucky is grapefruit. In my opinion it's way to sour to be considered a fruit and it has stolen the good name of the grape, which I do like.

Books - The types of books I like are extremely varied. The two genres you'll usually see me reading are non-fiction astronomy or physics books (i.e. Carl Sagan, Stephen Hawking, Brian Greene) or classics that I missed in high school. Some other random books I loved include the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and the Life of Pi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The metro
2. My DVR
3. Happy hour with friends
4. The ability to travel and see/try new things
5. My family and our wacky traditions
6. The Daily Show/Colbert Report - how else would I get my fake news?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This can vary greatly from week to week. Usually I'm out with friends either at happy hour after work or perhaps out at a club in the evening. Although there are some nights where dinner and a nice night in or at the gym are on the menu.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet in person.