Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Trois-Rivières, Quebec, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh lord this is not easy.
Well, I'm a young Quebecer going to college in Trois-Rivières.
You'll guess that my main language isn't English. I was born in a French-Canadian family in this (only) French-Canadian province, English is only my second language. sorry in advance for the misspelling.
I swear that if I was writing this in French this'll be full of stupid sarcasm. Now Im just too concerned about my spelling to do that.

I'm currently studying theatre, in hopes to do this for the rest of my life.
No, this is not an easy job fiel. Yes, I am living to find a job in this field.
I also love art history. I'm obsessed by paintings and plays over the centuries.
I deeply love expressionism.

Besides that, I am a professional ballet dancer and a soon to be contemporary professional dancer too.
I also consider myself a wanna-be musician. I am mainly a bassist, but I own a ukulele, a banjo and a piano that I hardly manage. I was in a Punk-rock band for the last two years but Im now in this funky band named Jack & The Mighty Fiasco. Nothing serious, but damn we know how to groove.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wish I knew.

Im trying to pursue a career in acting.
(That's when you start laughing).
I just got my college degree in Theatre and Im going to UQÀM in film-writing next semester. Also still trying to get into acting schools.

In between I work as a waitress in a sushi shop and as an actress in a summer play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Using sarcasm in inappropriate situations.
-Finding the nearest Pizza hut.
-Remembering quotes from movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how loud I laugh. It's horrible and Im sorry.
Then my short hair.
Or Ziggy Stardust on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of LOTR, movies and books. Same goes with the Hobbit and Harry Potter. Im trying to watch as many classics as possible, but damn everytime Tarantino gets in the way.
I'm a nerd and I can't do anything about it. So I'm waiting for Peter Capaldi to return in august as Doctor Who.
I'm a big fan of series such as Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dr Who, Supernatural, Sherlock and so much more.
I'm ashamed of myself.

Bowie, The Smiths, Joy Division, Depeche Mode.
Queens of the Stone Age, Jack White, Arctic Monkeys, Weezer.
Arcade Fire, Black Keys, Jake Bugg.
Patrick Watson, Agnes Obel.
The Who, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Yes, Pink Floyd.
And repeat.

I love food. Every food. All the food. But pizza won my heart a while ago.

Video games? Allright but you better know how to do the fire castle in Ocarina of Time cuz i've been stuck there for a while now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Steven Mofatt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Horrible puns, butt, food and where to look when I walk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk, alone or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess who doesnt have a driver licence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading.