Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lanalm

49 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm independent and self-made. I'm very content with my life, happy most of the time. People who have spent time with me seem to consider me attractive and magnetic. I'm artistic and really enjoy learning about the person I'm spending time with.
Abstract dynamics, intuitive expression and the how and why of things are conversations that engage and intrigue. I've done martial arts over the years and have done a lot of exploring of internal/external discoveries. Humor, kindness and self awareness are what I'm drawn to.
I don't like drama, baby drama, momma drama, soap operas, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning Hot Yoga, Krav Maga and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Losing things I just had, being almost late (losing track of time).
Drawing, painting and talking about things that make no sense to quite a variety of people. (Cause/effect aren't as common conversation as TV shows, sports, or personal needs as I had once thought. I do like sports though).
Listening, hearing someones story about their life, where they have been and they have done.
The impossible.
Observation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action movies, Sci-Fi, Comedy
Castle, Big Bang Theory, I don't watch a lot of TV
Dance pop, classic rock, industrial rock, 70's & 80's hits
The six things I could never do without
The night time sounds and sky
Sensory
Good food
Water
Hope
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When is the rain going to stop?
How to keep my German Shepherd exercised in the rain.
Just realizing at this moment, I need to put this down because I have a class I have to leave for in 45 minutes....and I haven't got out of bed yet
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, sitting on my porch and playing a multi-player online game. Relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I say f**k when I'm frustrated, irritated or trying to figure out why I am the only one who knows how to drive, heheehe.
That I noticed how many less guys visit my profile since I changed my profile picture. This picture the lighting makes my hair look darker than it really is....how much hair color dictates.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are friendly, fun, intelligent and not over judgemental or nit picky. Experience is a plus, you maybe even think sometimes you've just about seen it all. (though you know there's always more)