Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lanap68

46 F Culver City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me... born and raised in So Calif. With that said I love being anywhere near a beach. I do have a full time job in Marketing - Monday through Friday, so I try to make the most of my free time. Traveling, entertaining, being outdoors, spending time with family & friends, a great restaurant or bar (even a good dive) are how I spend my time. Always up for a new experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wake up everyday and try to make the most out of life. I feel very lucky with what I have accomplished and learned on this journey so far. I belive that there is so much more to do and see. I am very passionate about raising money to help end the fight against breast cancer. Life is what you make of it, so make it count!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pushing my snooze button on Monday mornings and still manage to make it to work on time. I would consider myself to be a loving and loyal friend. I can put together a spontaneous get together in short notice. Best of all, I am good at being in a relationship - life is better shared with the right person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love biographies and magazies. Movies - I am a sucker for a good chick flick or anything with Will Ferral. My favorite part about going to New York is seeing live theater. Music - love it all.... jazz, blues, rock, dance.... any chance to see live music at the Hollywood Bowl is a plus. Food - dining out and cooking.... the best. Sushi, steak, Mexican, Italian. Sharing a meal with a great glass of wine - perfect night!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Laughter
I-phone
Passport
#6 - looking for him......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winding down from a long week, great restaurant or bar, hanging with friends.... it all depends on the mood and time of year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I told... sometimes things are better left waiting for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are outgoing, open minded and looking to meet someone great.