Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lance_chua168

33 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am usually an adventurous person who will try anything at least once, just because I can. I discover the things I love to do that way, such as running and cooking. Sometimes I do what it seems to be crazy but make perfect sense. One example is me running in a tropical storm. The wind in my face, water below my feet, the wet air going into my lungs and rain drops piercing my skin. It is a feeling that I can only describe as "freedom". I also like step barefoot on grass, it is my way of feeling nature.

That's just my crazy side. I have lots of normal sides as well. I enjoy eating tremendously. I also like to travel because I think it enriches my life. I am a scuba diver since 2003 and I hope to try sky diving. On a normal day, I enjoy movies and popcorns just as much as the next person. I like to hang out in cafes, people watching and relax.
What I’m doing with my life
I think I am doing ok career and financial wise. I am in the marketing field. This year I will be concentrating on my social life, settling down and all. I ran a marathon in Singapore back in 2007, and I want to train to run more marathons in different countries. It will be my perfect excuse to visit the country and travel. Doesn't hurt to be healthy too.
I’m really good at
Figuring things and coming out with solutions. Hand - eye coordination. Remaining calm when things are going bonkers. Imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books per say, but I enjoy reading articles about business, finance, marketing, running, travel and sometimes quite random stuffs. I like Harvard business review, lonely planet and more travel stuffs.

Wish list: 50 shades of grey

I listen to lots of different music, and my favorites are Latins. I also enjoy pop songs and jazz.

When it comes to movies and shows, I usually watch thrillers, action, fantasy and cop shows. I really love stuffs like lord of the rings, pirates of the caribbean and million dollar baby. I watch lots of shows! And I'm trying to cut down some. My favorites are dexter, breaking bad, the walking dead, supernatural, blue bloods and game of thrones. I am not ashamed to admit I watched top chef too!
The six things I could never do without
Pork... How could anyone live without pork?

My legs, I love them so much. I love walking and running with them.

Pans and pots, because I love to cook.

My bed, it feels like heaven.

My pitda amulet, magic that protects me from bad people.

Brown shirts, it gives me super powers to stop at least ONE bullet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relationships
Investments
Food / new places to try out
Travel
Running
and sometimes creative marketing ideas.

Most likely in this particular order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually in the mood to relax such as:
Drinks and chat,
Walks,
Dining,
Movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was four years old, I set my bolster and bed on fire while playing with matches. The TV was on, showing figure skating / gymnastics (it was the Olympics).

I also remembered the bolster and bed sheet was blue. It spread a little before (what I think were) my mom and brother put it out with a blanket. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet me over coffee or lunch or dinner or just because you want to.