Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lancert3189

25 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lance. My friends would describe me as confident, funny, outgoing, and driven.

I have an active streak of 25+ Astros games where I have run into someone I know. I am very sarcastic. I'm not a workaholic because there is no such thing as workahol. And I have extremely low expectations for Ben Affleck in his role as Batman.

I grew up in Houston, and went to a small college in Austin where I majored in business, played baseball, started a small business.

If you've got a good sense of humor, are driven, can have a good conversation, and you're intelligent, let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a financial advisor for a faith based, not for profit, Fortune 500 financial firm. I help clients with investments, insurance, and retirement planning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, helping people with their money, being on time, remembering obscure quotes from movies and TV shows (You won't beat me in Friends scene it), Microsoft excel, running long distances (unfortunately).

Geography is my Achilles heel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling, laughing and always making others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My 3 most used pandora stations are Foreigner Radio, Summer Hits of the 90s and Turnpike Troubadours Radio.

Movies: Back To The Future, Real Genius, Men In Black, Good Will Hunting. this list could get really long, really fast, so I'll just stop there. I really like movies that are quotable.

TV: House, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Elementary, The Office, Community, Scrubs.
I own all 10 seasons of Friends and watched the last 4 on a family trip to and from Florida when I was younger.

As far as reading goes, unfortunately it's mostly finance related, or golf related. Finance related, for work. Golf related because my scorecard carries far too many 6s, 7s, and 8s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
iPhone
Computer
TV
Goals/something to work towards

(6 is really too many. I could do without everything but family and friends and be just fine.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, and what the future holds, but also some more random things like how elaborate of a plan the Joker had in Dark Knight. It seems like a logistical nightmare. Especially for someone who said "Do I really look like a guy with a plan?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either at a bar, or at someone's house, grilling and playing backyard games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will often times tip the pi symbol (as long as it works out to an appropriate percentage).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, driven, and like to laugh.