Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:45am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny, creative, down to earth, successful human.

I love to bike, cook, travel, hang out with friends, visit museums, people watch, shop, work on my apartment, and just be lazy in New York City.

I was born in New York and raised in Connecticut - In 1997 I moved to New York City and have been in love with the city since.

Looking to meet someone who wants to enjoy life to its fullest. Spending the afternoon in the park, bike riding through the city or hanging out at a neighborhood coffee shop people watching. Maybe even plan a last minute trip to somewhere exciting.

This mystery person should be a grown-up with goals, life experience, be able to communicate and want some adventure in his life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips, cooking, listening, making people laugh, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, laughter and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always reading blogs, magazines, newspapers and anything online. As for music its a mixed bag. I love food, either cooking or finding that new restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. people watching
2. travel
3. good food
4. blank book (note/sketch book)
5. Apple technology
6. My NY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure and what's for lunch or dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a busy week of work, I love my 6pm Boot Camp and then dinner with friends, drinks and laughter - or just a lazy evening on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love crap movies and trash tv but otherwise this is a good first date question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in learning more about me, take a chance and send me an email.