Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

landry318

27 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Brion, but my friends call me Landry. I'm easy going and get along with just about anyone. I'm kind-hearted and will help anyone in need to the best of my abilities. I'm very respectful and loyal. I'm not on here trying to get laid. I don't like drama, although I have dealt with my fair share. But who hasn't lol?

Friends and family mean the world to me. I do believe in God and the bible. It's a very influential part of my life, but I'm not one to push my beliefs on anyone. 

I live with and help take care of my grandfather. I am currently in the process of moving him to Baton Rouge from north Louisiana to be closer to family. 

I am part owner/operator of a home improvement business. 

Cut and dry huh? Lol

Anyway, if there's anything you'd like to know, or you're interested in me, feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking care of my grandfather. I will be going back to school for several different things: HVAC, electrical technician, and architectural drafting, although it's been slow going.
I’m really good at
Painting (not artistically lol), designing floor plans for houses, disc golf, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes lol but you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: The Giver, The Outsiders, The Great Controversy, The Psychology of Revolution, The Crowd; Study of the Popular Mind.
My favorite food: Southern, Cajun, Italian, Mexican. Although, I'll try anything at least once.
My favorite shows: Battlestar Galactica (70s, 80s, and most recent), Caprica, Stargate Universe, How the Universe Works, Hawaii 5-0 (old and new), Scrubs, My Name Is Earl, Once Upon A Time,
My favorite movies: There's so many... Ghostbusters 1 & 2, Groundhog Day, The Blues Brothers, Four Rooms, Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Battle: Los Angeles, etc.
My favorite music: Stevie Ray Vaughan, Albert King, The Eagles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Doors, The Beatles, Steve Miller Band, Fleetwood Mac, The Animals, Alice In Chains, Bush, Pearl Jam, CKY, Metallica, Pantera, Enya, Orla Fallon, Hank Williams Jr., Waylon Jennings, David Allen Coe, Old Crow Wagon Show, Alabama, Jerry Reed, George Jones. I could go on and on, which I probably will, but not now lol.
The six things I could never do without
My Bible
My family
My friends
My memories
The stars
A truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. The universe, different religions and philosophies, peoples' behavior, how to make the perfect dream home, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home, but I'm up for just about anything as long as it's fun, interesting and/or meaningful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be private then, now would it? :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you'd like to, go ahead