Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

langer855

29 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relatively recent college grad that's looking to make his way in the world, and hopefully find love and my other half while on the journey. I'm looking for who I hope can be "the one" and I'm primarily interested in a long-term relationship.

I like to think of myself as being fairly open-minded, as I'm often willing to try new things and am generally understaning of other people's views. I always try to remain loyal to the people that I care about, and care about me.

There are a lot of diverse things that I'm interested in. I like many different kinds of foods, especially ethnic foods; and one of my favorite things to do is go out to eat at restaurants to try new offerings. History is something I have always been fascinated with, and it was the subject that I majored in while in college. On a similar note, travel is something that I am passionate about and have visited several foriegn countries during the course of my life, such as Britain, Germany, Ireland, Spain, Russia and Poland; and I have also been to Alaska and Hawaii. I'm a pretty big sports fan, and my two favorite teams are the Steelers and the Pens. I enjoy hanging out with my friends a lot, as they mean a lot to me. I'm usually out and about with them on the weekends, either at local bars or in the Southside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a bank in downtown Pittsburgh reviewing the paperwork on residential loans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, remembering obscure facts, persevering at things, staying loyal, telling funny stories about stuff I did in the past, and noticing little details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humor, tendency to make jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read occassionally about subjects that I am interested in, such as travel, history, and things about Russia.

Movies: the Shawshank Redemption, the Green Mile, the Star Wars saga, the Hangover, Arnold Schwarzenegger movies, and movies and documentaries about various historical topics.

Music: I primarily like classic rock, but will listen to just about anything except for country and rap.

Food: I like most kinds of seafood, especially salmon, crabmeat, tuna and lobster. I also like pizza, and am willing to eat one with pretty much anything on it (even anchovies). I'm a big fan of various ethnic foods, most notably Chinese and Japanese food, but also really like Mexican and Eastern European dishes as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
would be my family, my friends, good food/drink, a computer, various holidays to enjoy, and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm headed and what I'm going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends, either at a local bar or in the Southside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the score of every Super Bowl from memory.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have some things in common and you're interested in a long-term relationship...I am not interested in hook-ups.