Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lanie1986

28 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Original, authentic, GA Peach - but not to be confused with a Southern Belle because I am not wearing a cute dress to a sporting event! Although, I will probably be drinking vodka or wine since I am not a huge fan of beer.

I'm an ambitious professional with a great sense of humor. I live life to its fullest and am very optimistic about my future. When I go out I always have a good time and make the people around me laugh, but I also enjoy staying in when the company is good! In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, traveling, reading, writing, attending sporting events, networking, watching movies and shopping. OH, I do like to watch sports (mainly college football, college basketball and professional baseball). Recently, I have started going to the range - driving and shooting range!

I am outgoing, honest and ambitious!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Event and Program Coordinator at Emory University Hospital. Yes, parts of my job include planning and throwing really cool parties :)

I am very passionate about my position and plan to continue gaining experience throwing successful events. I've been an entrepreneur and successfully launched my own business in social networking and event planning... Can't wait for my next venture to enhance my portfolio of accomplishments!

Additionally, I am an active volunteer for several local charities. I enjoy attending charity events and networking activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at lots of different things... maybe if you are interested, you could get to know me and tell me what you think I am really good at?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile since I love to laugh and have a good time. My smile is rather contagious, so you better watch out! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes, to all of the above?!!? My profile is already too long and I am pretty sure most of you all out there have stopped reading by this point. Guess this could be a good "in-person" conversation piece...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, shelter... just kidding, those are the obvious ones. I really could not live without family/friends, the internet, my cell phone, money, music and my comfortable bed!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night – What’s that?!?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't kiss and tell... Well, maybe I will tell you if you ask the right questions?!?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something good, funny or entertaining to say… If you are a non-smoker, no kids, clean shaven and takes care of their bodies. If you are actually interested in meeting me to hang out instead of waste my time with weeks of e-mails and text messages just to flake out. I don’t want to waste your time just as much as you don’t want to waste mine. Get excited, you haven’t met any other girl like me before – challenge me because I sure am going to keep you on your toes.