Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lanights

30 M Inglewood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start...well, I was raised in LA but I wasn't born in the
US. I'm a pretty chill guy who enjoys the finer things in life. I
love to hang out with my friends by either going to restaurants,
camping, hiking and/or doing road trips.
Right now I working for the State Board of Equalization in taxes. I want to do career with the state.
I'm independent, I make my own decisions and I love to live my life to the fullest. I'm also family oriented. My family and close friends are very important to me. They have motivated me since the beginning and thanks to them I can say that I've achieved a lot of things in my life. I'm not a smoker but I don't mind other people smoking... unless we are in a room with no windows.
Another thing you should know is that I'm pretty honest, I smile a lot, and I rarely get mad. I dislike fakers and people that are arrogant. I respect everyone and I expect to be respected. I'm not a great dancer but that doesn't mean I don't like to dance. I think I just need to find a partner so I that I can get better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to save money, planning, and getting into shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, joking around, working out , cooking and...house work I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wasn't too fond of books, but since last year I've really picked
up reading. My favorite has to be "The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide
to the Galaxy" by Douglas Adams. Another favorite series is "The
Girl with the Dragoon Tattoo" and the other two books, "The Girl
who Played with Fire" and "The Girl who Kicked the Hornet's Nest"
by Stieg Larsson. Also, I've enjoyed "Of Mice and Men," "To Kill a
Mockingbird".
Movies... too many, I guess I like Comedy, Horror and
Action movies.
Music: I'm mostly into Rock. AC/DC, Guns & Roses, Aerosmith,
Sublime, Alice in Chains, Boston, The Police, Deep Purple, Iron
Maiden, Maroon 5, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Muse, Nirvana,
Porcupine Tree (if you know this band you have my respect), Queen, Rolling Stones and more.
Food...food...Sushi is on my Top 5 favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let see...Family, friends, nature, cars, cellphone, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...where I want to live, where I want to go...my next job...my next camping trip...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical Friday. Not for me or you or anyone else. I usually hang out with my friends, if not I'm at the gym, or at Starbucks reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing in the shower...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting, you're sincere, and you're friendly.