Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lanis1

40 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I haven't written an essay yet because I joined OkCupid very recently. This space is where I'll express myself soon though. If you'd like to know more about me, please send me a message. [This is the default essay OkCupid fills in for new users who haven't written about themselves yet.]

I am strange, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
lots of different stuff... probably too much!

Studying looking after my babies (pets) trying to get money to travel solving the worlds problems hehehe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fucking things up? arent we all tho? I dunno.. working... I do that too much what I'm not really good at but would like to be: *playing guitar (infact I'm pretty crap at that so I'd love a teacher) *spending time outdoors at the beach, or camping/hiking *spending time indoors under the blankets ;) *being in love :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short.. and I look very young 4 my age... dont judge me on those two things tho
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music is my life, my muse, my drug... I dont read much and I'm not much of a movie buff, tho I'm always up for a night in with a dvd. I'm kinda into a lot of folky type or alternative stuff but I have pretty broad taste but I LOVE earthy, stripped back acoustic stuff... Stuff I love: Missy Higgins, Alanis M, Tegan & Sara, Lifehouse, The Waifs, Jet, Serena Ryder, Hawksley Workman, Jess McAvoy, Tristan Prettman, Ben Lee, Pete Murray, Green Day (this list could go on 4 eva) Stuff I dont like: R&B, Hip hop and hardcore pop. Anything too hardcore for that matter... give me chilled out stuff anytime.

Food? um... pizza, summer fruit.. OoO berries, icecream, choc, um... beer, indian, BLACK FOREST CAKE.. um chicken... noodles... caramel.. yeah I like food! lol

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music... I'd shrivel and die without it My animals... See above love... ya gotta have that right? Friends and fun times... um.... sex? pizza... pizza is good! oh.. and beer?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats for dinner?.... lol I dunno... Life? why am I here? what I can do about the state of the world... where did all the trees go, lol... why dont u message me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment not very much cuz I work too much, but ideally at somewhere chilled out watching some live music, at the pub having a few quiet ones and a game of pool with mates, or under a blanket, watching a vid with a special someone at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno if I have anything like that... ask me anything and I'll probably answer! :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u like what u read, u are easygoing... accepting.. have no expectations.