Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lanni915

34 F Pawtucket, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth kind of person who likes all that life has to offer. I enjoy Nature and am drawn to the Ocean. Family is very important to me as is laughing and good conversation.
I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. I enjoy cooking large meals however I dislike cooking for one.
I just found out that I am not good when it comes to talking about myself. haha.. It's a lot easier in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working working and working....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goofball,cooking and loving the small things. (they matter the most)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a random reader.
I have so many movies that I like. Drama type movies are what I typically watch.
I like many styles of music. I don't like head banger stuff or hardcore rap.
Food???? Chinese would have to be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family,friends, coffee, laughter, the ocean and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life has in store for me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner then having some drinks with friends at my favorite dive bar singing karaoke. Really depends on who i'm with or what kind of day it has been. I also enjoy being cuddled up on the couch with( insert Mr. Right _________) watching a movie or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private if I told ya. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends, are down to earth, are drama free!!, and somehow enjoy life even with all its craziness.