Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lansendlight

68 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of the greatest mysteries in life is who we truly are. It appears we lean that from others. Am confident in the person I have become, happy, like who I am, secure in many good ways, and caring. Enjoys women who are their own person, and enjoy who they have become. Age is our attitude, if there were no clocks or calenders, how old would you be?. I overlook imperfections as I have many of my own.

Never possessive or into control, a person is with you by choice and you with them. Love family gatherings, have one Daughter who is a chef in Portland.semi-retired registered Nutritionist.
Understand easily why we all need personal space. Encourage anyone to spend time with friends and family .They are those unpaid annalists that listen, care and charge no fee.

Learned to cook very early in life, it fascinated me. Taught by an Italian Grandmother and her black dressed gang. Prefer to see the happy or fun in life side of interactions. In my earlier days, was a pilot for a commercial airline, as we have all seen, most are sadly gone. learned to fly in military. Traveled my brains out. Into commitment. Love is not only the flame, it's also the light.

My character and moods are stable and light, can be assertive if prompted, but never mean. Prefer to see the happy or fun side of interactions. Need to get out of "Dodge"often. Full tank trips work. Traveling was and is a passion. Seeking partner who wants to share adventures. If getting lost, then finding a different ending, share a good laugh, and appreciate unknown vistas with a picnic lunch or discover a local dinner with character. Loyalty is a priority for me. I will be there for you in all kinds of weather. Seeking a committed relationship.

First Date
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
relocated back to my home state Florida. lived in Santa Fe, New mexico for 24 years. Semi-retired. have always had a love affair with the ocean, in any of it's conditions or rages, also searching hard for a special lady to watch it with me. I snorkel, fish, dive, yet, not so deep anymore, travel when I have a need to get out of Dodge and set sail. Cook, the simple pleasures of being able to relax and not run for schedules.Spend fun times with friends and family. Feeling alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking international specialties, entertaining good folks. and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a warm smile and an attitude to match. trying always to "keep things simple"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action, adventure, historical, mostly fact based and a good drama can be some of my favorites, not in that order, either reading or listening to music. Can be accountable for whipping up Italian, Asian, Mexican, good old American down home cooking, sea foods,creating light deserts. Music can be most all venues , rap done with a solid beat and not to much jive can work, Rock and roll and some heavy metal can find an ear, classical at times, and then mostly lite contemporary Jazz for driving and getting lost in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the love of my Daughter, the ocean,cooking for others, my best friends,my love of music being good buds with my Lord and caring for our planet and animal friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places and spaces to visit and explore with someone ready to join me for the fun of doing..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is now and always will be a most exciting night mentally for me. The ending and the beginning all in one, special comfort foods, a fun destination with friends, stay at home and get comfy. Tune in to some light, mind music, smooth jazz or oldies.
share a waited for DVD, relaxing and maybe think"nothings".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I owed $2,000 to the IRS for importing generic Parmesan cheese from Tuscany...had to report it as commercial export instead of travel purchase. sold half to an Italian restaurant and sharing the rest between me and my dog. Gets better with age.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You may join me. Can explore possibilities while having fun times as we explore, maybe, happy imaginings together. You don't keep looking over your should to see where you have been, The problem with drawing lines in the sand,one breath and they disappear.