Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laoq83

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just like most of you, I’m here to see where this takes me. To be honest, I’m at a point in my life where I’m confident enough to say “I miss that special someone in my life” (I know, it’s cheesy but true).

I don’t think you can get someone’s personality just by jotting down a couple of words. I’m a firm believer in personal interaction. With that being said, I think it’s best we chat and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as possible. Working hard on my career. Staying healthy and active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, my job, dancing, making people laugh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave this one up to you. People usually notice my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read just about anything I get my hands on. I'm also a news junkie, so I read the Huff Post, AM New York and NY Times a lot.
Movies - Any comedy, action, suspense and some horror.
Shows - Breaking Bad (best show EVER!), The Walking Dead, New Girl (All DAY!), It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Friends.
Music - I love it all! From Hip-Hop, Dance music to Classic Rock.
Food - I love all kinds of food. I'm the furthest from being a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Music
3. Joking around
4. Summer
5. The Beach
6. Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TRAVELING! Since I've only been able to do some. The urge and desire is still there to do much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out drinking with friends/coworkers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm weird/awkward when it comes to serious situations (i.e. I tend to smile/laugh at funerals)

... and, I shower naked ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid of going on a date rather than chatting on here. I'm much cooler in person anyways although I seem more like a dork now for writing that :/