Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Santa Fe, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am retired after teaching elem. level general and special education. I grew up in Weston. I moved back to FFLD Co. 7 years ago after being out west for 30 years (Santa Fe for the last 20). I am now working on moving back to the SW. I love to hike, volunteer at the Maritime Aquarium, participate in Landmark Ed., go to movies, go out to dinner, go to the city for plays, go to concerts of all kinds ('cept rap), and in general have great fun! When possible, I travel to Santa Fe, NH, NC, and other US places to visit friends and family, then to the rest of the world to explore! Within the past few years, I've been to Europe, from Hungary to the Netherlands, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Rico,and Ghana. Will be in Costa Rica the beginning of Dec. Then FL to visit family and friends. When home, I work on fixing up my house. Along with the above, I love to read, garden, and take my dog for outdoor adventures! I have a quick wit and a twisted (but nice, never mean) sense of humor that even leaves me laughing! I see my future consisting of moving back to the SW, raveling to new places, making new friends, and forever visiting my old friends. I am a died in the wool, tree hugging, bleeding heart liberal, that believes that integrity in all that I do will afford me a great life. To sum up what I want: I want a funny man, lover, best friend, partner who is willing to roam, explore, and forever learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a world wide traveler that makes a difference!
Leaving as small a footprint as I can.
Providing safe, nurturing spaces for friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers. Having fun. Figuring things out. Living inexpensively so I can travel the world comfortably. Arranging furniture or any task that needs a more gestalt point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm outgoing, good sense of humor, and speak my mind.....though I do believe in filtering all thoughts before they come out of my mouth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most genres of all of the above .......
so the following are my DISLIKES!!!!! :
Books: romance novels, self help, political/social hate books
Movies: violence, x-men type, blood for gore sake
Music: rap, new age operas, dischordant jazz
Food: raw animal, unusual body parts, all shellfish ie: lobster (cheap date!!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, outdoors, the arts, health, integrity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it will take to make All my relationships deeper and more loving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either eating out with friends or taking a long, very hot bath in my antique claw foot tub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you over a glass of good red!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile, you are within my listed criteria (what I'm looking for), NOT serious about your religion!, and I tickle your fancy. I promise to reply to all APPROPRIATE messages.