Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:08am
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am smart, playful, funny, independent, adventurous and live a healthy, physically active life. I am semi-retired and have started my own small business as a professional organizer. I also teach core strength exercise classes. My first career was as a jazz dancer – I taught, performed and ran my own dance studio in New Orleans. I am a salsa dancer and also enjoy swing/lindy and Argentine Tango. Originally from New York, I have lived in Mexico, Peru and Alaska and look forward to more travel adventures.

I do not respond to anyone whose profile does not have a photo and if I am not interested, I generally do not respond at all. I feel that's easier than sending a 'rejection' letter. I understand if you do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my active social life with friends and family; teaching exercise classes; helping people maintain order in their lives; taking lots of yoga and planning my next travel adventures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating community, keeping order in my life, teaching, having fun, entertaining, being spontaneous, making lasagna and much, much more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Literary fiction, mysteries. Movies: romantic comedies (yes, I admit it) and practically anything British that's not silly comedy. I am more interested in independent films and less impressed with Hollywood these days. Shows: Live theater and just about any dance performance. Food: I love Thai, Peruvian, and most anything that's healthy and fresh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise/yoga, intimacy, sunshine, friends, family, passport!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to live in such a wonderful part of the world and to have such great friends!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, adventurous, positive, independent, fun-loving person.