Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lapraline

44 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm seeing a great woman now but we have an open relationship. We're very selective about our sexual partners because we can be. Smart, fit, honest, and open are a must. Funny is guaranteed to get a reply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two fantastic daughters and working my ass off. I play music when I can and am looking forward to a vacation one day...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making people laugh. Also I'm a pretty decent woodworker, musician, kisser of all sorts of body parts, and I actually am a pretty good dad, or so I hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok I'm told my smile, my hair, and that I'm nice (so says my youngest but I think she may be right :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually not what's on the bestseller list. My tastes range widely. Cormac McCarthy's stuff is great, Cutting for Stone was pretty good, enjoy a well-written anything but lately I'm seeking anything escapist. Life is real enough without submersing myself in more of it in my downtime.
Music: Jazz, Rock, Classical, Electronica, Rap, blahblahblah. There's too much to mention.
Movies: I like them.
Food: I like it, too. No organ meats, though. Really: Gross, somehow moreso than the musculature I have zero problem with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Music
Good food
An engaging challenge
A good story
My hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, music, work, taking a vacation. Doing the right thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my weekends with my kids: Putting them to bed, watching a movie or reading, maybe. On my weekends w/o them, no idea, maybe playing guitar, reading, watching a movie, seeing a live show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny. You're kind. You love sex and are really really good at it, can get kinky but it's not the only way you operate in bed. You don't mind the idea of a relationship with a bisexual guy who's seeing someone else. You're interesting. You read. You know how to give a seriously good backscratch. You like to receive a seriously good backscratch in lieu of a massage. You're not nuts. If you're really hot, well, that's a nice bonus :).