Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lara7610

27 Bangkok, Thailand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit of a wild one, loud and maybe not the most refined. But couldn't imagine anything I'd enjoy less than being ordinary. Always myself and always positive. I love this crazy country and the equally crazy characters that come with it :)

Canadian girl living the dream, just finished living in Seoul teaching Kindergarten :) Teaching in Thailand now and waking up to the heat and sunshine every morning is all sorts of badass.

I strictly believe that every experience is as amazing as you make it. I'm just a little gypsy nomad teaching around the world and I'm happy as fuck. And pretty eloquent too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished an Undergraduate and Graduate degree in Ontario and teaching Kindergarten in Thailand. I love my job :) I love when the little kids hug me and scream about losing a tooth or going to swimming lessons. Little kids make me smile my face off. So does.... beer, karaoke, live bands who play 90's alternative music i can sing to, dancing in the middle of the grocery aisle... etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using chopsticks. Being stupidly spontaneous and going with the flow. Making Kraft Dinner. Eating chocolate bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyeballs change colour and I have a smile as big as the muppets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Silver Linings Playbook, American Beauty, Garden State, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Fight Club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
ii. Friends
c. Loud Music
4. Backpack
v: Dancing
f. Laughing my ass off :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why social networking sucks me in every fricking time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in the crazy ridiculous city that never sleeps :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger I had a shameless crush on Casper once he turned into a real boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy, wonderful, non douchebaggy person who doesn't have pictures of themselves doing chin-ups in their bathroom mirror or doesn't overuse the word "bro" haha :)