Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larasci1

35 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Best decision I ever made was packing up and moving to Colorado almost 2 years ago. I feel grateful every time I'm with my friends or see the mountains. So many amazing like-minded people here and now that I'm feeling solid in both my job and friendships, I'm looking for a partner to move everything to the next level.

I'm looking for someone who I can have a relationship with on all levels. Someone who can be my friend and who I can connect with on a deeper spiritual level.

I would prefer to meet someone Jewish or someone who is open to having Jewish traditions in their life. Being Jewish has always been something that has given great meaning to my life and is the foundation of my spirituality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a second grade teacher for the past 8 years and I love my job. The kids keep me young and every day at work is completely different. I am most passionate about teaching writing because it's amazing to see them develop another way to express themselves.

I spend my summers off either traveling or going to festivals. I have a deep love for both adventure and music, especially bluegrass. This summer I will be lucky enough to do both. I'm heading to Peru for a month once school lets out! Once I get back I plan to do as much camping as possible and head to Oregon to catch my favorite band.

I feel so grateful for all of the amazing friends that I have made here in Colorado. It was one of those things where it suddenly seemed so obvious that this is where I wanted to be and once I made that decision, everything seemed to fall into place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance.
I love making a house a home. Wherever I live I try to make it warm, inviting and cozy.
I love to entertain my friends and feed them:)
I love to make things and almost always have a project in mind and hopefully am working on something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if it's always noticed, but I always make it a point to talk to everyone and be empathetic. You never know what kind of a day someone else might be having and I believe that everyone wants to be seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hobbit
Hook
How I Met Your Mother, LOST, True Blood, Breaking Bad

Music is a very important part of my life.
String Cheese, Infamous Stringdusters, Sam Bush, Railroad Earth, Cahalen Morrison and Eli West
...and I sure can get down to some funk
I love cheese, all kinds. In addition to that, I pretty much eat everything and I love trying out new restaurants as well as hitting my old favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
salt (I like salt on my salt)
chapstick
cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to see some music, grabbing dinner out and watching a movie in, taking the night off in anticipation of rallying on Saturday, getting to bed early to be able to get to the mountains on Saturday ( I don't ski but that's not the only thing the mountains are good for!)