Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larbartron

46 M Alamo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have discovered many things in life that I enjoy and remove stress from my life. Running and biking are part of my current regular meditation routines, and really enjoy snowboarding & rock climbing. I've been into ceramics for several years and can dig all day in the garden and I can really keep the flora alive. Also have a motorcycle license.

Just like everyone else I look forward to spending time with my friends who I am very true to and family. I have one sister and the most entertaining nephew.

I eat frequently and don't skimp (but stay very slim), my favs, are Pizza, sushi, or just a good 'ol burger but I love many types of food. Although I do like to eat healthy if it's an option. Bars and clubs are not my regular thing, but when I go I seem to still get carded?! Oh, and I take care of my body so I'm looking for the same.

Sometimes I dabble on the guitar and have some other back-burner hobbies.
I have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor. Hold a high degree of integrity, am genuine, sensitive and loyal...are these traits that the right woman is looking for? For me, the key to happiness is simplicity, balance and honesty.

I'm a little reserved to start, but will get comfotable and show my colors before you know it. I hold a large amount of respect for women and I still will open the door for you, years later. I have learned a lot from my past relationships and I'm ready to build the next healthy one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I consider myself highly committed in my relationships and my work. I am an ambitious person; work had consumed me for a while when I first came to the valley back in '98, but I have taken my life back, it can be quite a challenge here, working for a fortune 5 company.

In transition after 13 years in the south bay. Doing the things I enjoy foremost, running, biking and climbing with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things, listening, kissing (it's been said), navigation, fixing stuff, details, board games, analyzing and being prepared.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a deep sexy voice. I've been told a few times that I look like a certain popular comedian/actor or two...will let you guess that one. That I have a nice butt, apparently not that common for guys?? Also my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly a live 105 listener; Coldplay, Radiohead, Rush, Snow Patrol, The Postal service, Passion Pit, Cut Copy, Collective Soul, Oasis, Days, Chemical Bros, Chvrches, The Avalanches, Green Day, DMB, BNL, David Gray, Ray Lamontagne, Deadmau5...

Into a wide variety of movies, pretty much open to every genre. Top stuff recently would be...Midnight in Paris, Hunger Games, War Horse, The Descendants and Hanna.

Most of the books I read are non fiction. I do like some fiction from Po Bronson, Bill Bryson and Audrey Niffenegger.

Shows I watch over the last couple years:
Dexter, Breaking Bad, House, Madmen, Homeland,True Blood, Grimm, The Office and the Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee...sleep...music...outdoor activities...my hands...iGear...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big thing.
What I can give to the world, what problems can be solved and what products can be created.
Leaving behind something that will be remembered for years to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies (like I'm sure everybody's does)...could be in or out having dinner, having friends over for a movie, bike ride, climbing or checking out some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted and recently found out some interesting bits of info about my birth parents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if anything strikes a cord with you and you're not a maneater.